TAG! You're IT! Lifetime Achievement Award

Overview | Influencers and Innovators | Best Aesthetic Practice Award | Lifetime Achievement Award

This prestigious award recognizes one individual each year who has devoted his or her professional career to the advancement of the aesthetic industry.

Who Is Eligible To Enter

Any physician, non-physician or aesthetic industry leader can be nominated.

The nominee must have spent a significant part of his or her career within the aesthetic industry and have demonstrated excellence, dedication, high ethical standards, and passion through innovation in research, patient care, education or product development.

How To Make A Nomination

Nominations should be made through the online form below.

Nominations of individuals should include the name and contact information of the nominee as well as a 300-word description of the individual's career and commitment to the aesthetic industry.

Incomplete entry forms will not be considered.

Selection Criteria

  • Awards are based on verifiable achievements, and a significant caliber of work.
  • The nominee demonstrates high ethical standards and a long-term dedication to advancing the aesthetic industry.
  • Awards will not be granted to any individual or corporation if doing so would oppose any United States law.


Nominations for all awards will be accepted through June 1, 2018.

Winners will be selected by a panel of physician and industry judges appointed by The Aesthetic Show faculty and The Aesthetic Guide editorial team and advisory board.

Winners for each award will be announced in a special ceremony hosted by Andrew Ordon, M.D., during The Aesthetic Show on Saturday, July 7, 2018.

Winners will be presented with plaques as recognition of their outstanding achievements and will be profiled in the September/October issue of The Aesthetic Guide.

Nomination Form

We are no longer accepting submissions.